In His Presence

For or more information visit our Facebook or Twitter pages.


Home Up About Us Diary Useful Links Web Rings


Home Up Majesty & Glory Never Look Back Lift UpThe Banner The Flowing River Songs of Joy Webb Amazing Grace In His Presence




List of Tracks & Programme Notes

1 God of My Praise

2 And You Will Be My Witnesses

3 Good Soldiers Never Look Back

4 My Help Comes From The Lord

5 The Lord is My Shepherd
(soloist Joanne McIntosh)

6 Lord I Believe
(Narration by Pauline Buckle)

7 Shout For Joy

8 Jesus Himself Drew Near

9 Hallowed be your Name

10 Somebody Prayed for Me

11 When the Saints Go Marching in

12 In His Presence

13 Share My Yoke

14 God is Able

15 Sing For Joy

16 The Majesty and Glory of Your Name

The CD also includes bible study notes for each of the songs. See below for a clip in Acrobat format.

Home ] Up ] Majesty & Glory ] Never Look Back ] Lift UpThe Banner ] The Flowing River ] Songs of Joy Webb ] Amazing Grace ] [ In His Presence ]

Click on this link to go to a map of where we are:

Salvation Army Citadel, Chelmsford


Home ] Up ] About Us ] Diary ] Useful Links ] Web Rings ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2011 Chelmsford Citadel Songsters
Last modified: 06 August, 2019