Amazing Grace

For or more information visit our Facebook or Twitter pages.


Home Up About Us Diary Useful Links Web Rings


Home Up Majesty & Glory Never Look Back Lift UpThe Banner The Flowing River Songs of Joy Webb Amazing Grace In His Presence




List of Tracks & Programme Notes

1 Crown Him With Many Crowns

2 My Jesus, My Saviour

3 Shine Jesus, Shine

4 How Sweet The Name

5 How Great Thou Art

6Lord of The Dance

7 Jerusalem

8 Amazing Grace!

9 Blesséd Assurance

10 Praise, My Soul!

11 Rescue The Perishing

12 Count Your Blessings

13 May Jesus Christ Be Praised

14 Rock Of Ages

15 God's Love To Me Is Wonderful

16 The Old Rugged Cross

17 The Day Thou Gavest

18 Abide with Me

Home ] Up ] Majesty & Glory ] Never Look Back ] Lift UpThe Banner ] The Flowing River ] Songs of Joy Webb ] [ Amazing Grace ] In His Presence ]


Click on this link to go to a map of where we are:

Salvation Army Citadel, Chelmsford


Home ] Up ] About Us ] Diary ] Useful Links ] Web Rings ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2011 Chelmsford Citadel Songsters
Last modified: 06 August, 2019